Aliso Viejo Photographer Megan Ervoes Review

Photographer Megan Ervoes

Stole Our Funds and Bat Mitzvah Pictures

Aliso Viejo Photographer Megan Ervoes Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Included in this blog post are my texts to and from Megan Sanders Ervoes- It is Unbelievable! 

Our Bat Mitzvah Photographer Megan Ervoes Of Aliso Viejo, CA. Stole $800.00 of our family’s funds and our priceless Bat Mitzvah keepsake memories. 

We hope our story will make others aware of Megan Sanders Ervoes business practices.

We paid Photographer, Megan Ervoes her full photography fee of  $800.00 on June 27, 2015.

Today is September 18, 2016, and we still do not have our daughter’s Bat Mitzvah photos.

We do not want another person or family to have the same horrific experience as us.

Our History With Megan Ervoes 

Megan Ervoes was the photographer at my oldest daughter’s Bat Mitzvah in 2010.

Megan did a fantastic job on my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah pictures and her photography fee was within our budget. 

Megan has photographed numerous Bar/Bat Mitzvahs at Aliso Viejo, Temple Beth El  where we are members.

When our second daughter’s Bat Mitzvah approached we hired Megan Ervoes again- MISTAKE!

It is September 18, 2016, and we still do not have our daughter’s Bat Mitzvah pictures.

Countless times I have phoned and texted Megan to request our Bat Mitzvah pictures. At first, Megan was responsive and friendly. Sadly as time passed so did Megan’s attitude.

Since December 9, 2015 Megan Eroves has never answered or reponsed to over a dozen phone calls.

Two weeks ago, in complete frustration my husband  pressed star 67 into his phone and then dailed Megan’s phone number.

If you press the star button and then press the number 67 on your phone before you dial a phone number it will block your number from the phone that receieves your call.

We believe Megan answered my husband’s call on the second ring because his number was blocked.  

My husband politiely asked Megan if she lost our photos because he could think of no other reason why she had not delievered the pictures. 

Before my husband could complete his sentence Megan hung up on him!

I would NEVER Recommend Megan Sanders Ervoes as a photographer. 

Megan Sanders Ervoes if you are reading this- We would like the photos we paid you for over a year ago!

Below are my text conversations with Megan Ervoes.

These texts were cut and pasted into 12 pages and the pages are not formatted attractively.

My texts to Megan are in blue and Megan’s texts are in grey. 

I would like to note that after I emailed Megan Ervoes July 7, 2015 to request a group photo for my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah thank you cards she sent me over a group photo JPEG on July, 9, 2015. Megan also sent me over 4 jpegs for our holiday cards on December 9, 2015. 

Sadly, after December 9, 2015 Megan would not return my texts or calls. 

We hope our story, SHOUTS:  Be Cautious If You Plan To Hire Megan Ervoes As Your Photographer.

MEGAN SANDERS OF ALISO VIEJO ROBBED US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEGAN SANDERS REVIEW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEAGAN 3

 

MEGAN 4

 

 

 

 

 

megan 5

 

 

 

 

megan 6

 

 

 

 

megan 7

 

 

 

 

Megan 8

 

 

 

 

megan 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan 9.5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

megan 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

megan 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

megan 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We hope by sharing our story it may help others learn about Megan Eroves business ethics.

 

If you have any questions about my experience you can email me at Lisa@ProductReviewer.me