FARMHOUSE REMODEL 

Today is November 19, 2020; I am sad, tearful and frustrated that Eco Alliance has our funds $$$$ but our home is not close to being completed. 

Below is a photo of our home today November 19, 2020 and two short video clips:

Eco Alliance of Upland owner OC Pavers and Turf
This is a photo of our home!


This video was taken yesterday, November 19, 2020


Inside our home yesterday, horrific!

 


Below are different episodes of our 1908 Farmhouse being remodeled by Eco Alliance Inc. of Upland. 

FARMHOUSE REMODEL EPISODES

Our Forever Home, number one 

Farmhouse Makeover Begins, number two 

Property Brothers Help! Our Farmhouse Remodel Continues... number three

Meet Our Contractor Deon, Number Four

Used Furniture, Number Five

Click on this web link to watch additional episodes of our farmhouse remodel. 

Thank you for sharing in our 1908 Farmhouse Remodel! 

All comments, suggestions and ideas to improve our farmhouse remodel are welcomed. Please email me at Lisa@ProductReviewer.me



 


Update December 2020, Shockingly, we found out from the California Contractors State License, Department SWIFT that Deon Holloway is not the owner of Eco Alliance and he does not have a General Contractors license.

 

You can find California General Contractors Fast Facts on this  web link. 

The above California Contractors State License Board share what  General Contractors can and cannot do.

AN ISSUE WITH HOW YOUR CONTRACTOR 

If you have an issue with the way your construction project is being handled. The California Department of Consumer Affairs, Contractors State License Board provides you with a way to have your construction issue heard.

The California State License Board (CSLB) complaint process is designed to protect the public in matters pertaining to construction and to assist in the resolution of construction-related complaints.

CSLB addresses violations of California Contractors License Law, whether the contractor is licensed or unlicensed, for up to four years from the date of the act.

 


 

Fingers crossed, I will be able to share with my ProductReviewer.Me readers the happily ever after story with our 1908 farmhouse remodel.

Deon Holloway Eco Alliance Upland, Rancho Cucamonga California

This is updated June 16, 2021- Fraud Alert- 

Eco Alliance LLC of Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. 

Deon Holloway of Eco Alliance charades that is a General Contractor and he owns Eco Alliance LLC.

We have not had a positive experience with Mr. Deon Holloway of Eco Alliance.

Eco Alliance is located in Rancho Cucamonga, California, 91786.

 

Bright Sky Solar of Rancho Cucamonga

Deon Holloway is the owner of Bright Sky Solar of Rancho Cucamonga.

We did not have a positive experience with this company.

Thankfully, PayPal refunded us money for goods and services Deon Holloway of Rancho Cucamonga did not supply.  

Update December 2020, When we type Bright Sky Solar, Inc into the California Secretary of State business search we are sad to read that that the business license for Bright Sky Solar, Inc. is not active.

Deon Holloway claims he is the owner of  Eco Alliance LLC of Rancho Cucamonga California

Eco Alliance LLC Contractor's License is #1059716

We have learned that we should have checked if Deon Holloway had a General Contractor licence.

Holloway told us he is General Contractor and that he owns Eco Alliance LLC.

The person responsible for the poor construction, safety violations is Mr. Menasse Menie Benoliel.

Eco Alliance RMO Mr Menasse Menie Benoliel 

General Contractor Mr. Benoliel is the RMO listed for Eco Alliance LLC

The RMO is accountable for the construction actions of Eco Alliance LLC of Rancho Cucamonga.

Today June 28, 2021,  I type, Eco Alliance contractor number 1059716 into the consumer's search, California State License Board.  I discover their license is under suspension for the following reasons:

License is under suspension for failure to comply with Workers Comp. A workers´ compensation certificate or exemption statement may have been received by the Board but not yet processed. Once the certificate or exemption statement is processed the suspension will be lifted retroactively to the effective date of the certificate or exemption statement. Ask the contractor for proof of worker's compensation and contact the insurance company to verify coverage

Mr. Benoliel also owns Space Aces dba OC Pavers and Turf.

Today when I type OC Pavers and Turf in the California State License Board I confirm that Space Aces dba OC Pavers and Turf, License is no longer active. 

OC Pavers and Turf Contractor's Licence expired on 5/31/2021

The California State License Board states ; This license is expired and not able to contract at this time.

Additional Status
  • Before the license can be renewed active or reactivated, the corporation's status at the Secretary of State's Office must be returned to active.

I hope Mr. Benoliel provides better work at OC Pavers and Turf.

As for now Mr. Benoliel will not even come out and see the work, or I should write safety hazards created by Eco Alliance LLC of Rancho Cucamonga.

Redlands farmhouse remodel episode, Review Of Orange County Of Mr. Menasse Menie Benoliel Space Aces Dba OC Pavers, Number 21 offers a quick overview of the construction provided by Eco Alliance LLC of Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.

Please learn from our errors and make sure the corporation is active, the company has a license and the General Contractor has a license. 

HOW TO FIND A CALIFORNIA STATE LICENSED CONTRACTOR

You can find out if your contractor is registered with California State License Board on this web link: CA.Gov Contractors State License Board.

Please note a California contractor license number doesn't contain alphabetic characters.

Each contractor's plastic pocket license will show the respective license number. Begin entry of your license number at the left position and don't exceed 8 digits in the license number.