WHY WE ARE QUESTIONING OUR ECO ALLIANCE OF UPLAND REMODEL, Number 8

WHY WE ARE QUESTIONING OUR ECO ALLIANCE OF UPLAND REMODEL

Redlands Farmhouse Remodel Number 8

The demolition of our Redlands farmhouse home began over three months ago, on August 3, 2020.

The video below is the work of General Contractor Deon Holloway.

My husband and I are sad, upset, and disappointed by our Redlands farmhouse remodel slow progression.

Our contract states our Redland farmhouse will be complete by October 10, 2020.

We understand life happens, but it is almost weeks after our General Contractor, Deon Holloway's revised finish date of October 28, 2020.

Holloway of Eco Alliance, Upland states to us that he ran into some bumps on our Redlands remodel.

When you watch the video below, please email me what you think, Lisa@ProductReviewer.me.

I took the video below yesterday, November 6, 2020.

My husband and I are upset because the rain is in the forecast and look at our home!

 

When I speak to General Contractor Deon Holloway, he powerfully conveys that he would run the project the same if it were his property.

I find it baffling that a General Contractor that I thought had organizational skills, was honest, and trustworthy thinks this is ok?

You can watch General Contractor, Deon Holloway explain his construction background in Meet Deon Holloway of Rancho Cucamonga, California in video number 4. 

Best Outdoor Sprayer For Watering Your Lawn, Plants, or Washing Your Car

By ProductReviewer.Me | May 21, 2024

Best Non-Slip Socks for Barre, Pilates, Ballet, and Lounging Around The House

By ProductReviewer.Me | May 21, 2024

Perfect Black Form Fitting Women’s Polo Shirt

By ProductReviewer.Me | May 20, 2024

THE BEST PORTABLE PILL CASE

By ProductReviewer.Me | November 19, 2023

Highly Rated Pacearth Saucer Swing Brings Hours of Family Fun

By ProductReviewer.Me | November 7, 2023

PUZMUG Oil Sprayer for Cooking Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | October 23, 2023

Review of SATINA Palazzo Pants for Women – Buttery Soft High Waisted Flare Pants – Leggings Make You Feel Awesome!

By ProductReviewer.Me | October 23, 2023

Phoenix Boys Choir Sings At St. Giles Edinburgh Scotland

By ProductReviewer.Me | July 19, 2023

Learn Why This Inexpensive Kounatsuri Car Assist Handle Is The Best For the Elderly, Children, and People Who Struggle With Debilitating Health Conditions

By ProductReviewer.Me | April 6, 2023

GLENDALE, ARIZONA, HOLIDAY INN THREATENED AND BULLIED ME AND MY FAMILY

By ProductReviewer.Me | March 28, 2023

The Elkcip Retriever Is A Must Have If You Play Pickle Ball.

By ProductReviewer.Me | January 24, 2023

Greenstell GR004G-GL Garment Rack Product Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | October 13, 2022

LCR Left Center Right Dice Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | June 17, 2022

Oak Glen, Stone Soup Farm Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | June 11, 2022

HOW TO REPORT DEON HOLLOWAY OF RANCHO CUCAMONGA

By ProductReviewer.Me | November 20, 2021

Sepulveda Building Materials San Bernardino Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | November 5, 2021

Best Redlands Palm Tree Care For Our Budget

By ProductReviewer.Me | October 26, 2021

Review of Mr Menasse Benoliel’s Company OC Pavers and Turf

By ProductReviewer.Me | September 23, 2021

OC Pavers and Turf of Lake Forest Google Review

By ProductReviewer.Me | September 21, 2021

Review of Ultimate Window and Door of Rancho Cucamonga, California

By ProductReviewer.Me | August 30, 2021